Back into Blogging!

As the name of my blog clearly states, I’m too busy for this most days – and by most days I mean 6 months straight (oops). The only time I seem to have is when Josh goes away for some sort of military training for an extended time period. I’ll be a super blogger when he deploys. Count on that!

I am going to make a new conscious effort to start posting again. Not many people may actually read this but that’s ok. I do it for myself anyway! Stay tuned for some new posts about all of the cool stuff I do. Just kidding. I don’t do anything cool unless cleaning the bathroom counts, which I’m pretty sure it doesn’t. But I do have some things to talk about so please make me feel better about myself and give me a pity read every once in a while. It’s always appreciated!

Leave a Reply

